Torino – Parco Colletta

Today my little childhood dream came true! I felt like in a adventure film “Lassie”.  If to be true I don’t really remember the plot of that movie, but the feeling of country life is associated to me with collie Lassie.

After lessons I went to a Parco Colletta in Torino to enjoy the spring weather and to read a book under the shadows of  trees. Suddenly out of nowhere park was occupied by sheeps! The old Italian cattleman with collie, came to me just to talk, because he saw the camera in my hands. Of course our conversation wasn’t long (because of my Italian knowledge), but he made a photo of me, what was really lovely, because I think he never held a camera before. But i never petted a sheep before.

IMG_6970IMG_6974IMG_6990IMG_7012IMG_7015

 

Leave a Reply

